## BY-LAWS TO THE CONSTITUTION of Texas Gulf Coast Council of Diving Clubs

## ATTACHMENT 1B - NEPTUNE AWARD RECIPENTS

(Approved as an attachment at the September 7, 2017 TGCC Business Meeting.

Updated through 2019 awards)

**HISTORIC INFORMATION** – The Neptune Award has been presented to members of member clubs for over 30 years. The following is a listing of those individuals who have received this award.

- 2006 Dick Zingula
- 2007 Roger Veteto
- 2008 James Wiseman
- 2009 Dennis Deavenport
- 2010 Dennis Deavenport
- 2011 Randy Widaman
- 2012 Vanessa Gray
- 2013 Randy Widaman & Todd Hasken (tie)
- 2015 Dennis Deavenport
- 2016 Lorna Carpenter
- 2017 Lance Glowacki
- 2018 Tom Collier
- 2019 Dennis Deavenport